I keep my pencils in a shot glass

It’s pretty well known that SFU has one of the most attractive student bodies in North America, especially when the international students get factored in. Luckily for me, I get to work weekends, which means the international students make up a large percentage of human life left on campus: the attractiveness ratio hits the roof and keeps rocketing upwards. At least six different accents an hour, guys. My heartbeats.

Batting eyelashes aside, one such student happens to be in one of my classes. I’m pretty certain she’s the cutest thing I’ve seen in ever. Between her affinity for Starbucks and my crazy work schedule, I get to see her lots. Not nearly enough, but lots. Here’s a drawing of her, because it’s way more fun to sketch when the subject’s that charming.

am I right, guys?

am I right, guys?

I rest my case.

One thought on “I keep my pencils in a shot glass

Leave a Reply

