blog rhytidectomy

So I decided we needed a facelift around these parts, and each theme I try has some shortcoming that I just can’t deal with. This one seems to be the least of all evils, but two things are bothering me:

1) the summarizing of the posts. Very nice, except the previews of all dem haikus and poetry stuff is now a conglomeration of seemingly unrelated adjectives (which it is in the first place, but it was intentional that way). 

2) I can’t get the pictures to show up in the previews, so no art for you until you click on the post. 

I’ll work on it a bit later. Everything’s still here, you just need to dig a little further to find it. (Still sewing. Everything is iced coffee.)

Leave a Reply

