tweet tweet

I’ve joined the ranks of the tweeters. I’ve yet to tweet a haiku, but you can probably look forward to that in the near future. 160 characters seems like perfectly haiku-shaped box to me.

tweet tweet

tweeeeet

If you, like me, have succumbed to the great reign of Tweet, follow me? I’m still a little inept, my hashtag skills are stumbling and mediocre at best and I’m finding it increasingly difficult to compress my verbose self into 160 characters, but at least my background is pretty.

Here’s the link: https://twitter.com/embraggles

Ch-ch-ch-cheers. Peace. Pound it.

(get it)
(pound it)
(’cause hashtags are really just glorified pound signs)

#twitter #wordpressisbetter #wordpresswillforeverhavemyheart

Leave a Reply

