I spy with my little eye….50 of you!

Well hello! I’m befuddled and thrilled and aghast with pleasure, because I opened my account today and lo and behold: I have a little red star thingy that says “Congratulations on Reaching 50 Followers”! As I’ve really only been blogging here for about a month an a half, this crazy support from the WordPress community is just unexpectedly delightful.Thank you, to all you new shadow-friends, and cheers to the old ones for sticking around, you lovebugs you.

Especially during this strangely grey month of February, where every ounce of friendliness counts double-weight. Also, I promise to try and upload pictures of my artsy stuff, I’ve been neglecting that exponentially since I got this thing up and running. Anyways. Thank you, thank you, thank you—ooop, and there’s 51! HELLO

I can’t even. Thanks guys.

lovelovelove

lovelovelove

 

© Emily Bragg 2013

Leave a Reply

